Bingley Arts Centre

Main Street, Bingley, BD16 2LZ

Upcoming Events

Friday 14 June 2024

BEATLES -VS- BEACH BOYS Tribute Show

Two top 1960s tribute bands together in one big party evening!

From: 19:30

Price: £27.50, approx running time 3HRSmins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Sunday 07 July 2024

MADE IN TENNESSEE

After their sell-out gig last year, we are thrilled that Made in Tennessee have agreed…

From: 19:30

Price: £25.50, approx running time 2 x 50 mins (+ 20 min interval)mins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Saturday 27 July 2024

THE HISTORY OF ROCK!

Following a sell-out gig last year, The History of Rock are BACK, baby!

THE HISTORY OF…

From: 19:30

Price: £25.50 or 1 in 10 go free., approx running time 2 x 50 minsmins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Saturday 10 August 2024

AN EVENING OF MOD AND SKA from the…

The Eton Rifles from Yorkshire have been top of the club scene for over 20…

From: 19:30

Price: £19, approx running time 2.5 hoursmins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Wednesday 18 September 2024

The SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

Following sell-out performances in London’s West End, a Worldwide tour and standing ovations at every performance, The…

From: 19:30

Price: 27.5

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Friday 20 September 2024

PINK FLOYDIAN

After their sell-out show in 2023, we are thrilled to welcome back, Pink Floydian.

From: 19:30

Price: 27.5

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Saturday 21 September 2024

DIRE STREETS

Dire Streets bring to life the classic songs of one of the world’s greatest guitar…

From: 19:30

Price: £28.50

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Afternoon Tea with Kitty LaMare

We are thrilled that the fabulous Kitty LaMare has agreed to visit Bingley again. Why…

From: 13:30

Price: £9

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Friday 27 September 2024

HALEY SISTERS

THE HALEY SISTERS Jo-Ann and Becky, were born and raised in the village of Harden,…

From: 19:30

Price: £17.00, approx running time 2hr 0mins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Saturday 28 September 2024

West Yorkshire Savoyards presents: Gilbert & Sullivan’s Ruddigore

The West Yorkshire Savoyards make a welcome return on September 28th with the Gilbert and…

From: 19:30

Price: £18.00, £6 for Accompanied age 16 and under, 1 in 10 goes free, approx running time 2 hours 0mins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Saturday 12 October 2024

10CCLO

Dreadlock Holiday, Mr Blue Sky, I’m Mandy Fly me, Livin’ Thing, Evil Woman, The Things…

From: 19:30

Price: £20 in advance, £23 on door

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Friday 01 November 2024

KILLER RHAPSODY: A NIGHT OF QUEEN

No-one can doubt the extraordinary contribution to…

From: 19:30

Price: £18 or 4 for £60, approx running time 2 Hoursmins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Saturday 02 November 2024

KILLER RHAPSODY: A NIGHT OF QUEEN

THIS IS AN ALL-SEATED EVENT

No-one can doubt the extraordinary contribution to the world’s music landscape…

From: 07:30

Price: £18 OR 4 FOR £60, approx running time 2 Hrsmins

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Step into Christmas with Kitty LaMare

Take your first steps into Christmas with a musical trip down memory lane with the…

From: 13:30

Price: £10

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Thursday 19 December 2024

WE THREE KINGS of Rock N Roll!

We are very happy to welcome back this two-hour, uplifting rock ‘n’ roll show. Three…

From: 19:30

Price: £10

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Friday 20 December 2024

NORTHERN SWING ORCHESTRA presents ‘SWING INTO CHRISTMAS’

This December, the holiday spirit takes centre stage at the Bingley Arts Centre with The…

From: 19:30

Price: £24

Buy Tickets

Data fetched on: Tuesday 30 April 2024

Previous Events

Date Artist(s) Notes
Wed. 08 May 2024 Afternoon Tea with Kitty LaMare
Sat. 27 Apr 2024 THE ELTON JOHN SHOW
Fri. 26 Apr 2024 THE SMALL FAKERS AND THE KINX - TRIBUTE...
Fri. 19 Apr 2024 ABBA SENSATION
Thu. 21 Dec 2023 A Christmas Carol IN CONCERT
Sun. 17 Dec 2023 All Together Now Choir
Sat. 16 Dec 2023 Dire Streets - the Dire Straits Tribute band
Sun. 10 Dec 2023 Bradford and Airedale Youth Choir presents: A Winter...
Sun. 03 Dec 2023 A Brief History of Christmas
Wed. 29 Nov 2023 Afternoon Tea with Kitty LaMare: 70s & 80s...
Sat. 04 Nov 2023 Killer Rhapsody - a Night of Queen
Thu. 05 Oct 2023 NOT THE ROLLING STONES
Sat. 30 Sep 2023 Bradford Accordion Band presents: Flower Power and Platforms
Fri. 29 Sep 2023 HALEY SISTERS
Sat. 23 Sep 2023 Savoyards presents The Goldoliers by Gilbert & Sullivan
Fri. 22 Sep 2023 PINK FLOYDIAN
Sun. 17 Sep 2023 Patsy Cline and Friends - 60th Anniversary Show!
Fri. 28 Jul 2023 Made in Tennessee
Sun. 25 Jun 2023 GO YOUR OWN WAY - The Fleetwood Mac...
Sat. 10 Jun 2023 Bon Joe V
Sun. 28 May 2023 Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years
Sun. 07 May 2023 Kitty LaMare
Fri. 05 May 2023 The Cavern Beatles
Fri. 28 Apr 2023 ABBA Sensation 2023

About this page

We curate this data in a google spreadsheet
If you would like to help us manage the data please contact us.
If you want to re-use the data please do.